

MICHIGAN COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION SELF-INSURANCE POOL

DIRECTORS REGION AND TERMS

Name	Road Commission	Term Expires	Region
Lester Livermore	Mackinac	2020	At-Large
Alan Cooper	Wexford	2020	Northern
Brian Gutowski	Emmet	2020	Northern
John Rogers	Kalkaska	2021	At-Large
Doug Fuller	Washtenaw	2021	Southern
Tim Haagsma	Kent	2021	Southern
Brett Laughlin*	Ottawa	2022	At-Large
Dennis Stanek	Delta	2022	Upper Peninsula
Joe Valente	Marquette	2022	Upper Peninsula

2020-2023 Board of Directors:

Geographical requirements of the by-laws require that six Board seats be filled by two representatives from each state region, with the remaining three seats elected from the membership at-large.

This year, we will be electing:

- Two Northern positions for three-year terms (2020–2023)
- One At-Large position for a three-year term (2020–2023)
- One At-Large position for the two years remaining on a three-year term (2020-2022)